I meant that while the button is still there the Data is only available for the uploader via the Studio backend. The public API is dead, wich I omitted in the original comment for simplicity
- Posts
- 1
- Comments
- 74
- Joined
- 2 yr. ago
- Posts
- 1
- Comments
- 74
- Joined
- 2 yr. ago
Because the second can implies the data is still available but not displayed. I wanted to specify that the data isn’t available (for the public). I don’t disagree with the top per se but wanted to clear up the ambiguity