Why is the Purge Community button right beside the Post button?
Why is the Purge Community button right beside the Post button?
Mistakes happen. It almost did with me today when I went to post, clicked accidently, and was asked if I wanted to destroy the community I've spent months building. Who thought it was smart UI design to put these 2 options side by side?