iPhones have been doing this for a while. It's enabled by default but as far as we know is privacy preserving
- Posts
- 8
- Comments
- 2110
- Joined
- 3 yr. ago
- Posts
- 8
- Comments
- 2110
- Joined
- 3 yr. ago
- JumpDeleted
Permanently Deleted
- JumpDeleted
Permanently Deleted
- JumpDeleted
Permanently Deleted
- JumpDeleted
Permanently Deleted

Yep yep, totally innocent person behavior