No? Everyone who uses the bitwarden app or browser extention has a local copy of the database that is used for read operations. You can't disable this so everyone who uses bitwarden can still use their passwords even if the server dies.
- Posts
- 1
- Comments
- 340
- Joined
- 3 yr. ago
- Posts
- 1
- Comments
- 340
- Joined
- 3 yr. ago
- JumpDeleted
Permanently Deleted
And all that's left is your fully trackable browser fingerprint.